phone4759 9500

Thuringowa RSL Club Music

Live music 3 times a week at Thuringowa RSL Club

Friday & Saturday night 7pm - 10pm

Sundays 1pm - 5pm

AUGUST MUSIC

August 2 Fri Vertigo
August 3 Sat Tammy Moxon
August 4 Sun Tim Griffin
August 9 Fri Vertigo
August 10 Sat Stephanie Burke
August 11 Sun Bo Taylor
August 16 Fri Cristi Jimmieson
August 17 Sat Paul White
August 18 Sun Tammy Moxon
August 23 Fri Stephanie Burke
August 24 Sat Cristi Jimmieson
August 25 Sun Jeremy Romeo
August 30 Fri Jason Clark
August 31 Sat To be confirmed

Contact

(07) 4759 9500

139 Charters Towers Rd,
Hermit Park QLD 4812
Australia